icon
The Douzaine

Serving the Parish

Martin Thwaite

Senior Constable
martin.thwaite@standrews.org.gg

Greg Robert

Junior Constable
gregory.robert@standrews.org.gg

Mike O'Hara

Dean of the Douzaine
mike.ohara@standrews.org.gg

Ray Watts

Vice-Dean of the Douzine
ray.watts@standrews.org.gg

Mike Prosser

Douzenier
mike.prosser@standrews.org.gg

Chris Elliott

Douzenier
chris.elliott@standrews.org.gg

Deb Sauvarin

Douzenier
deb.sauvarin@standrews.org.gg

Hana Atkinson

Douzenier
hana.atkinson@standrews.org.gg

Nikki Tanguy

Douzenier
nikki.tanguy@standrews.org.gg

Kul Singh

Douzenier
ks@standrews.org.gg

Peter Amory

Douzenier
peter.amory@standrews.org.gg

Robert Couch

Douzenier
rob.couch@standrews.org.gg

Joe Lanyon

Douzenier
joe.lanyon@standrews.org.gg